Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

The first Selectboard meeting in January has been rescheduled from Monday, January 1 to Wednesday, January 3 at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

The DRB Hearing for the AG Self Storage application scheduled for Wednesday, December 6 has been cancelled and the application withdrawn. For more information, click here.

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

Town Hall will be closed Friday, December 22, Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26, and Friday, December 29. Town Hall will also be closed on Monday, January 1.

Transfer Station will be closed Monday, December 25 and Monday, January 1.

 

 

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

The Wallingford Town Hall will be closed on Friday, November 10 in observance of Veterans Day. Regular business hours will resume on Monday, November 13.

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

 

AT&T Mobility, LLC is proposing to collocate antennas on a 67-foot building at 75 School Street, Wallingford, Rutland County, VT. Public comments regarding the potential effects from this site on historic properties may be submitted within 30-days from the date of this publication to: Britta Tonn CBRE, 4 West Red Oak Lane, White Plains, New York 10604, Britta.Tonn@CBRE.com, or (802) 522-8259.

Click here to review the proposal.

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

FY17 Audit being performed on Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9 a.m. and Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 9 a.m. at the Town Clerk’s Office located at the Wallingford Town Hall, 75 School Street, Wallingford, VT.

Posted by & filed under Uncategorized.

AT&T Mobility, LLC is proposing to collocate antennas on a 67-foot building at 75 School Street, Wallingford, Rutland County, VT. Public comments regarding the potential effects from this site on historic properties may be submitted within 30-days from the date of this publication to: Britta Tonn CBRE, 4 West Red Oak Lane, White Plains, New York 10604, Britta.Tonn@CBRE.com, or (802) 522-8259.