Click Here for Latest Agenda

Click Here for Meeting Minutes


The Planning Commission is in the process of revising the Zoning Regulations including, reviewing and/or amending the current Industrial Zoning Districts, reviewing prescribed setbacks for all Zoning Districts, reviewing and updating permitted and conditional uses for Zoning Districts, updating and adding to Definitions, correcting miscellaneous typos and adding clarifications to improve understanding of the Regulations. Deadline for submitting re-zoning requests for
consideration should be submitted in writing not later than 31 October to Chair, Planning Commission c/o Wallingford Town Hall, 75 School Street, Wallingford, VT 05773.  The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Monday of each month at the Town Hall at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

The Planning Commission meets the second Monday of each month at Wallingford Town Hall at 7:00 p.m.

Wallingford Planning Commission Erika Berner (Chair),Jill Burkett, Tony Masuck, and Kevin Mullin. Jeff Biasuzzi, recorder and alternate, Bill Brooks alternate.

Zoning Administrator

Jeffrey Biasuzzi

Regular office hours on Fridays from 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or by appointment by calling (802) 446-2974. 

See Planning and Zoning related links here:

Guide to Zoning Permits

Approved Hazard Area Regulations

Approved Subdivision Zoning Regulations

Approved Town Plan

Planning Commission Minutes

Planning and Zoning Documents

Zoning Permit Fee Schedule

Zoning Regulations Adopted 8-17-15

Maps Wallingford Zoning Districts 2015 Zoning Fire District 1 Map 2015 Zoning Fire District 2 Map 2015