Recreation Committee Mission Statement: Our mission is to serve the needs of the community through quality facilities and parks, and by offering lifelong learning through recreational and cultural programs.

Recreation Committee: Brian Ferguson, Shannon Pytlik, Sumio Seo (Vice Chair) and Morgan Over (Chair). 1 vacancy.

The Recreation Committee’s next meeting has been scheduled for Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

Click Here for Latest Agenda

Click Here for Meeting Minutes

Summer Recreation Program’s Field trip to Jones’ Donuts – June 2017

Summer Recreation Program