Mission Statement: to revive the Building Committee for a limited time period (three
years). The commission will explore energy efficiency measures (already established by the
Energy Committee), exterior and interior maintenance issues, electrical and heating/cooling
system upgrade as well as the future needs of the Town Hall.

The Building Committee will not have a meeting in June.

Click Here for Latest Agenda

Members include Joyce Barbieri, Anthony Fahoury, and Robbie Stubbins (Chair).

Draft Minutes 2022

May 16, 2022

Approved Minutes 2022

April 25, 2022

February 21, 2022

January 24, 2022

Approved Minutes 2021

December 20, 2021

November 15, 2021

August 16, 2021

July 19, 2021

June 21, 2021