Wallingford Town Hall is located at 75 School Street in Wallingford, VT 05773
Town Clerk and Treasurer: Mon.-Thurs. 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M. 
Town Administrator: Mon-Thurs 8:00 A.M. – 4:30 P.M. by phone or email
Assessor:  By Appointment
Zoning Administrator: Mondays 11:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M. by phone or email. 
Fire Dis#1 Clerk/Treas. Email wallfired1@gmail.net
Transfer Station: Monday & Wednesday Noon – 5:00 P.M. Saturday 8:00 A.M. – Noon 

Town Directory

VT State Legislature: (800) 322-5616 (Statehouse)
Rutland 2 District ~ Art Peterson: apeterson@leg.state.vt.us
Rutland 2 District ~ Tom Burditt: tburditt@leg.state.vt.us
Sen. Brian Collamore ~ bcollamore@leg.state.vt.us
Sen. Cheryl Hooker ~ chooker@leg.state.vt.us
Sen. Joshua Terenzini ~ jterenzini@leg.state.vt.us
U.S. Senators and Representative:
Sen. Patrick Leahy ~ (802) 863-2525, (802) 229-0569, (202) 224-4242
Sen. Bernie Sanders ~ (802) 862-0697, (202) 224-5141
Rep. Peter Welch ~ (802) 652-2450, (202) 225-4155
State Fish and Game ~ wildlife concerns – (802)786-0040

Town Contacts                         Name                          Phone                       Email

Town Clerk and Treasurer Julie Sharon 446-2336 townclerk@wallingfordvt.com
Selectboard Patricia Pranger 446-2066  selectboard@wallingfordvt.com
Selectboard Bruce Duchesne 446-2502 selectboard@wallingfordvt.com
Selectboard John McClallen 446-3244 selectboard@wallingfordvt.com
Selectboard Nelson Tift 446-2663 selectboard@wallingfordvt.com
Selectboard Rose Regula 446-2820 selectboard@wallingfordvt.com
Town Agent Julie Sharon 446-2336 townclerk@wallingfordvt.com
Town Administrator Sandi Switzer 446-2872 townadmin@wallingfordvt.com
Zoning Administrator Erika Berner 446-2974 zoning@wallingfordvt.com
Assessor John Tiffany 446-2974 walllisters@wallingfordvt.com
Trust. of Public Funds Melissa Whitmore 446-2390 mwhitemore@vermontel.net
Trust. of Public Funds David Ballou 446-2717 rotary05@aol.com
Trust. of Public Funds Joyce Barbieri 446-2614 ottercreek@vermontel.net
Town Garage Steve, Charlie, Kyle 446-2472  
Road Commissioner
Philip Baker
446-2131
 
roads@wallingfordvt.com
Transfer Station Jim Regula 446-2524  
First Constable      
Fire Warden Mark Barone 779-7363  
Deputy Fire Warden Marty Rabtoy(E. Wall) 345-5550  
Dog Warden Joseph Elwell 395-1114
jeelwell@vermontel.net
Elfin Lake   446-2496 townadmin@wallingfordvt.com
Health Officer Trisha Nash 446-7010  
Del. Tax Collector Jill Stone Teer 353-8740 jstoneteer@gmail.com
Fire District 1 Marianne McClure 446-2964 wallfired1@vermontel.net
Justice of the Peace Maureen Duchesne 446-2502 duchesb@vermontel.net
Justice of the Peace Sandra Eddy 446-2538 seddy@vermontel.net
Justice of the Peace Maria French 345-5859 french.maria@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Kate Goetz 446-3705 goetzkate@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Nikolaus Houghton 345-3473 nkhoughton@aol.com
Justice of the Peace Curtis Lidstone 558-5276 cpkud@msn.com
Justice of the Peace Tony Petrossi 446-2463 japetrossi@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Wendy Savery 446-3013 wasmpc@gmail.com
Justice of the Peace Stanley Seward 259-2384 sseward@vermontel.net
Justice of the Peace Tom Truex 446-3891 truex840@comcast.net

                           Justices’ terms 2/1/21  thru 2/1/23