Town Government Hours:

Town Clerk and Treasurer                      Mondays-Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; Fridays: 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

Town Administrator                                 Mondays: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.; Tuesdays-Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. to Noon

Listers                                                     Wednesdays: 9:00 a.m. to Noon

Zoning Administrator                               Fridays: 8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. or by appointment

Fire District #1 Clerk & Treasurer           Mondays-Thursdays: 8:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m. & 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Transfer Station:                                     Monday and Wednesday: Noon to 5:00 p.m. and Saturdays: 8:00 a.m. to Noon

Town Directory

Town Contact                                        Name                                                       Phone                                         Email

Selectboard                 Bruce Duchesne                                      446-2502                          

Selectboard                 Nelson Tift, Vice Chair                             446-2663                          

Selectboard                 Patricia Pranger                                       446-2066                          

Selectboard                 Rose Regula                                            446-2820                          

Selectboard                 John McClallen                                        446-3244                          

Town Clerk & Treas.   Julie Sharon                                             446-2336                          
After Hours                                                                                  446-2902

Town Administrator     Sandi Switzer                                           446-2872                           

Zoning Administrator   Jeff Biasuzzi                                             446-2974                          

Trustee of Public Funds Melissa Whitmore                                  446-2390                               

Trustee of Public Fund   David Ballou                                          446-2717                          

Trustee of Public Funds Joyce Barbieri                                       446-2614                          

Road Commissioner       Phil Baker                                             446-2131                          

Town Garage                 Steve, Charlie & Kyle                            446-2472                          

Transfer Station            Jim Regula                                             446-2524

First Constable              Robert Cook                                          446-3322

Fire Warden                                           Mark Barone                779-7363

Deputy Fire Warden                               Art Seward                                             259-2277

Dog Warden                                           Tori Filskov                                             342-2388

Elfin Lake                                                                                                               446-2496

Health Officer                                        Trisha Nash                                              446-7010

Delinquent Tax Collector                       Jill Stone Teer                                          353-8740

Fire District #1 Office                             Marianne Goulet                                      446-2964

Justice of the Peace                              Ruth Anne Barker                                    446-2932

Justice of the Peace                              Ann Buffum                                              446-2877

Justice of the Peace                              Sandra Eddy                                            446-2538

Justice of the Peace                              Judy Edmunds                                         446-3995

Justice of the Peace                              Lynn Edmunds                                         446-3995

Justice of the Peace                              Gary Fredette                                           446-2128

Justice of the Peace                              Liz Filskov                                                 779-5915

Justice of the Peace                              Wendy Savery                                          446-3013

Justice of the Peace                              Sue Thayer                                               259-2997

Justice of the Peace                              Tom Truex                                                 446-2891