For contact details, visit the Town Officer Directory page.

Interested in volunteering? Click here for information on vacant municipal posts.

Selectboard Bill Brooks (Chair),  Nelson Tift (Vice Chair), Gary Fredette, Rose Regula , and Mark Tessier
Town Clerk  Julie Sharon
Town Treasurer Julie Sharon
Assessor (Employee) Lisa Wright
Auditors Jane Duda, Gene Gilman, and Patricia Pranger 
Town Moderator A. Jay Kenlan
School Moderator A. Jay Kenlan
First Constable Jerry Tift 353-2378
Town Agent Julie Sharon
Del. Tax Collector Lee Perry
Grand Juror Jerry Tift
MRUUSD School Directors Bjorn Behrendt, Ken Fredette, Tammy Heffernan and Paul Rondinone
Trustees of Public Funds Paula Baker, David Ballou, and Melissa Whitmore 
Justices of the Peace Ruth Anne Barker,  Ron Boucher, Ann Buffum, Sandra Eddy, Lynn Edmunds, Judy Edmunds, Charlie Gauthier, Wendy Savery, Sue Thayer and Thomas Truex
State Representatives Tom Burditt (R) & Dave Potter (D)
State Senators Peg Flory (R), Brian Collamore (R), Kevin Mullin (R)
Special Officers  Nelson Tift and Jerry Tift


Town Officers

(for contact details, visit the Town Officer Directory page)

Town Administrator Sandi Switzer
Assistant Town Clerks/Treasurers Jill Stone Teer and Sandi Switzer
Zoning Administrator  Jeffrey Biasuzzi
Road Commissioner Philip Baker 446-2131
Dog Warden Jerry Tift 353-2378
Planning Commission Erika Berner (Chair), Jill Burkett, Justin Jankus, and Kevin Mullin. Jeff Biasuzzi, alternate 1 vacancy
Development Review Board Jill Burkett, Erika Berner, Bill Brooks, Dave Ballou, Derek Farmer, and Carol Ann Martin. Alternate Beth Sheehe 
Tree Warden Steven Pytlik
Health Officer  Trisha Nash 446-7010 (public issues only)
Fire Warden David Gilman 446-3100
Deputy Fire Warden Art Seward 259-2277
Recreation Committee Trish Nash (Chair), Bastian Auer, Diane Baker, Michelle Kenny, Lisa Marchinkoski, Susan Taggart, and Eileen Tessier
Emergency Mgmt Coordinator Gary Wells
E911 Coordinator Eric and Dale Davenport
Fire Protection Budget Committee Richard Kendall, Mark Tessier, Nelson Tift
Town Service Officer Julie Sharon 446-2336
Rep. to Rutland Region Planning Commission Erika Berner
Alt. Rep. to RRPC Bill Brooks
Rep. to Rutland County
Solid Waste District
Mark Tessier
Alt. Rep. to RCSWD Stearns Stewart
Rep. to Rutland Region Trans. Council Erika Berner
Alt. Rep. to RRTC Gary Fredette
Green Up Coordinator
VSP Community Advisory Board
Conservation Commission
Trisha Nash
Conservation Commission Marc Pramuk and Jill Burkett (Co-Chairs), Carol Macleod, David Klock, Trisha Nash, Ralph Nimtz, and Deborah Scranton
Energy Committee Ken Welch & Jay White (Co-Chairs), John Armstrong, Nick Benjamin, Doug Blodgett, Milt Moore, and Ralph Nimtz, 3 Vacancies
Energy Coordinators
State Representatives
Rutland County Senators
Ken Welch & Jay White
Dave Potter and Tom Burditt
Brian Collamore, Peg Flory and Kevin Mullin