The Energy Committee’s next meeting will be Tuesday, March 14 , 2023 at 6:00 p.m. at Town Hall, 75 School Street in Wallingford. Please stay home if you are sick or have any COVID-19 symptoms or if you have been exposed to COVID-19.

Click Here for Latest Agenda

Click Here for Meeting Minutes

Energy Committee meets the first Tuesday of each month at Town Hall at 6:00 p.m.

The Energy Committee promotes energy efficiency and renewable energy generation at the local and regional level. The Energy Committee was formed in the fall of 2008 with a mission to help residents, businesses and municipalities reduce energy consumption in order to save money and the environment (according to the Selectboard Report in the 2009 Annual Town Report).

Wallingford Energy Plan FINAL

75 School Street
Wallingford, VT  05773
(802) 446-2336

Committee Members
David Castonguay, Chair
Katherine MacLauchlan, Vice Chair
John Armstrong
Doug Blodgett
Ralph Nimtz
Robbie Stubbins
Ken Welch
Jay White